Mongolia

Public Holidays in Mongolia 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Mongolia

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
Шинэ жил (Shine jil)
Public
Sunday 3/8/2020 International Women's Day
Олон Улсын Эмэгтэйчүүдийн Баяр
Public
Monday 6/1/2020 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Saturday 7/11/2020 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Sunday 7/12/2020 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Monday 7/13/2020 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Tuesday 7/14/2020 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Wednesday 7/15/2020 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Thursday 11/26/2020 Republic Day
Улс тунхагласны өдөр
Public
Tuesday 12/29/2020 Independence Day
Тусгаар Тогтнолын Өдөр
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
5/30/2020 6/1/2020 3
7/11/2020 7/14/2020 4
11/26/2020 11/29/2020 4
12/26/2020 12/29/2020 4