Mongolia

Public Holidays in Mongolia 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Mongolia

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
Шинэ жил (Shine jil)
Public
Sunday 3/8/2015 International Women's Day
Олон Улсын Эмэгтэйчүүдийн Баяр
Public
Monday 6/1/2015 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Saturday 7/11/2015 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Sunday 7/12/2015 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Monday 7/13/2015 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Tuesday 7/14/2015 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Wednesday 7/15/2015 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Thursday 11/26/2015 Republic Day
Улс тунхагласны өдөр
Public
Tuesday 12/29/2015 Independence Day
Тусгаар Тогтнолын Өдөр
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
5/30/2015 6/1/2015 3
7/11/2015 7/14/2015 4
11/26/2015 11/29/2015 4
12/26/2015 12/29/2015 4