Mongolia

Public Holidays in Mongolia 2019
A list of public holidays observed in Mongolia

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
Шинэ жил (Shine jil)
Public
Friday 3/8/2019 International Women's Day
Олон Улсын Эмэгтэйчүүдийн Баяр
Public
Saturday 6/1/2019 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Thursday 7/11/2019 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Friday 7/12/2019 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Saturday 7/13/2019 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Sunday 7/14/2019 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Monday 7/15/2019 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Tuesday 11/26/2019 Republic Day
Улс тунхагласны өдөр
Public
Sunday 12/29/2019 Independence Day
Тусгаар Тогтнолын Өдөр
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
3/8/2019 3/10/2019 3
7/11/2019 7/14/2019 4
7/12/2019 7/14/2019 3
7/13/2019 7/15/2019 3
11/23/2019 11/26/2019 4