Madagascar

Public Holidays in Madagascar 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Madagascar

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Tuesday 3/29/2022 Martyrs' Day
Martyrs' Day
Public
Monday 4/18/2022 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Thursday 5/26/2022 Ascension Day
Ascension Day
Public
Monday 6/6/2022 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Sunday 6/26/2022 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Monday 8/15/2022 Assumption Day
Assumption Day
Public
Tuesday 11/1/2022 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day
Public
Sunday 12/25/2022 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
3/26/2022 3/29/2022 4
4/16/2022 4/18/2022 3
5/26/2022 5/29/2022 4
6/4/2022 6/6/2022 3
8/13/2022 8/15/2022 3
10/29/2022 11/1/2022 4