Madagascar

Public Holidays in Madagascar 2017
A list of public holidays observed in Madagascar

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2017 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Wednesday 3/29/2017 Martyrs' Day
Martyrs' Day
Public
Monday 4/17/2017 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Monday 5/1/2017 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Thursday 5/25/2017 Ascension Day
Ascension Day
Public
Monday 6/5/2017 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Monday 6/26/2017 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Tuesday 8/15/2017 Assumption Day
Assumption Day
Public
Wednesday 11/1/2017 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day
Public
Monday 12/25/2017 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/15/2017 4/17/2017 3
4/29/2017 5/1/2017 3
5/25/2017 5/28/2017 4
6/3/2017 6/5/2017 3
6/24/2017 6/26/2017 3
8/12/2017 8/15/2017 4
12/23/2017 12/25/2017 3