Madagascar

Public Holidays in Madagascar 2013
A list of public holidays observed in Madagascar

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2013 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Friday 3/29/2013 Martyrs' Day
Martyrs' Day
Public
Monday 4/1/2013 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2013 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Thursday 5/9/2013 Ascension Day
Ascension Day
Public
Monday 5/20/2013 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Wednesday 6/26/2013 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Thursday 8/15/2013 Assumption Day
Assumption Day
Public
Friday 11/1/2013 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2013 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2012 1/1/2013 4
3/29/2013 3/31/2013 3
3/30/2013 4/1/2013 3
5/9/2013 5/12/2013 4
5/18/2013 5/20/2013 3
8/15/2013 8/18/2013 4
11/1/2013 11/3/2013 3