Monaco

Public Holidays in Monaco 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Monaco

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
Le jour de l’An
Public
Thursday 1/27/2022 Saint Devota's Day
La Sainte Dévote
Public
Monday 4/18/2022 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 May Day
Le 1er mai
Public
Friday 5/27/2022 Ascension Day
L’Ascension
Public
Monday 6/6/2022 Whit Monday
Le lundi de Pentecôte
Public
Thursday 6/16/2022 Corpus Christi
La Fête Dieu
Public
Monday 8/15/2022 Assumption Day
L'Assomption de Marie
Public
Tuesday 11/1/2022 All Saints Day
La Toussaint
Public
Saturday 11/19/2022 National Day
La Fête du Prince
Public
Thursday 12/8/2022 The Immaculate Conception
L’Immaculée Conception
Public
Monday 12/26/2022 ​Christmas Day
Noël​
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/27/2022 1/30/2022 4
4/16/2022 4/18/2022 3
5/27/2022 5/29/2022 3
6/4/2022 6/6/2022 3
6/16/2022 6/19/2022 4
8/13/2022 8/15/2022 3
10/29/2022 11/1/2022 4
12/8/2022 12/11/2022 4
12/24/2022 12/26/2022 3