Monaco

Public Holidays in Monaco 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Monaco

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
Le jour de l’An
Public
Monday 1/27/2020 Saint Devota's Day
La Sainte Dévote
Public
Monday 4/13/2020 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Friday 5/1/2020 May Day
Le 1er mai
Public
Friday 5/22/2020 Ascension Day
L’Ascension
Public
Monday 6/1/2020 Whit Monday
Le lundi de Pentecôte
Public
Thursday 6/11/2020 Corpus Christi
La Fête Dieu
Public
Saturday 8/15/2020 Assumption Day
L'Assomption de Marie
Public
Monday 11/2/2020 All Saints Day
La Toussaint
Public
Thursday 11/19/2020 National Day
La Fête du Prince
Public
Tuesday 12/8/2020 The Immaculate Conception
L’Immaculée Conception
Public
Friday 12/25/2020 ​Christmas Day
Noël​
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/25/2020 1/27/2020 3
4/11/2020 4/13/2020 3
5/1/2020 5/3/2020 3
5/22/2020 5/24/2020 3
5/30/2020 6/1/2020 3
6/11/2020 6/14/2020 4
10/31/2020 11/2/2020 3
11/19/2020 11/22/2020 4
12/5/2020 12/8/2020 4
12/25/2020 12/27/2020 3