Monaco

Public Holidays in Monaco 2019
A list of public holidays observed in Monaco

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
Le jour de l’An
Public
Sunday 1/27/2019 Saint Devota's Day
La Sainte Dévote
Public
Monday 4/22/2019 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2019 May Day
Le 1er mai
Public
Friday 5/31/2019 Ascension Day
L’Ascension
Public
Monday 6/10/2019 Whit Monday
Le lundi de Pentecôte
Public
Thursday 6/20/2019 Corpus Christi
La Fête Dieu
Public
Thursday 8/15/2019 Assumption Day
L'Assomption de Marie
Public
Friday 11/1/2019 All Saints Day
La Toussaint
Public
Tuesday 11/19/2019 National Day
La Fête du Prince
Public
Sunday 12/8/2019 The Immaculate Conception
L’Immaculée Conception
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2019 ​Christmas Day
Noël​
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
4/20/2019 4/22/2019 3
5/31/2019 6/2/2019 3
6/8/2019 6/10/2019 3
6/20/2019 6/23/2019 4
8/15/2019 8/18/2019 4
11/1/2019 11/3/2019 3
11/16/2019 11/19/2019 4