Monaco

Public Holidays in Monaco 2017
A list of public holidays observed in Monaco

Date Name
Monday 1/2/2017 New Year's Day
Le jour de l’An
Public
Friday 1/27/2017 Saint Devota's Day
La Sainte Dévote
Public
Monday 4/17/2017 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Monday 5/1/2017 May Day
Le 1er mai
Public
Friday 5/26/2017 Ascension Day
L’Ascension
Public
Monday 6/5/2017 Whit Monday
Le lundi de Pentecôte
Public
Thursday 6/15/2017 Corpus Christi
La Fête Dieu
Public
Tuesday 8/15/2017 Assumption Day
L'Assomption de Marie
Public
Wednesday 11/1/2017 All Saints Day
La Toussaint
Public
Monday 11/20/2017 National Day
La Fête du Prince
Public
Friday 12/8/2017 The Immaculate Conception
L’Immaculée Conception
Public
Monday 12/25/2017 ​Christmas Day
Noël​
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/31/2016 1/2/2017 3
1/27/2017 1/29/2017 3
4/15/2017 4/17/2017 3
4/29/2017 5/1/2017 3
5/26/2017 5/28/2017 3
6/3/2017 6/5/2017 3
6/15/2017 6/18/2017 4
8/12/2017 8/15/2017 4
11/18/2017 11/20/2017 3
12/8/2017 12/10/2017 3
12/23/2017 12/25/2017 3