Monaco

Public Holidays in Monaco 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Monaco

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
Le jour de l’An
Public
Tuesday 1/27/2015 Saint Devota's Day
La Sainte Dévote
Public
Monday 4/6/2015 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Friday 5/1/2015 May Day
Le 1er mai
Public
Friday 5/15/2015 Ascension Day
L’Ascension
Public
Monday 5/25/2015 Whit Monday
Le lundi de Pentecôte
Public
Thursday 6/4/2015 Corpus Christi
La Fête Dieu
Public
Saturday 8/15/2015 Assumption Day
L'Assomption de Marie
Public
Monday 11/2/2015 All Saints Day
La Toussaint
Public
Thursday 11/19/2015 National Day
La Fête du Prince
Public
Tuesday 12/8/2015 The Immaculate Conception
L’Immaculée Conception
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 ​Christmas Day
Noël​
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
1/24/2015 1/27/2015 4
4/4/2015 4/6/2015 3
5/1/2015 5/3/2015 3
5/15/2015 5/17/2015 3
5/23/2015 5/25/2015 3
6/4/2015 6/7/2015 4
10/31/2015 11/2/2015 3
11/19/2015 11/22/2015 4
12/5/2015 12/8/2015 4
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3