Luxembourg

Public Holidays in Luxembourg 2023
A list of public holidays observed in Luxembourg

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2023 New Year's Day
Neijoerschdag
Public
Monday 4/10/2023 Easter Monday
Ouschterméindeg
Public
Monday 5/1/2023 Labour Day
Dag vun der Aarbecht
Public
Thursday 5/18/2023 Ascension Day
Christi Himmelfaart
Public
Monday 5/29/2023 Whit Monday
Péngschtméindeg
Public
Friday 6/23/2023 Sovereign's birthday
Groussherzogsgebuertsdag
Public
Tuesday 8/15/2023 Assumption Day
Léiffrawëschdag
Public
Wednesday 11/1/2023 All Saints' Day
Allerhellgen
Public
Monday 12/25/2023 Christmas Day
Chrëschtdag
Public
Tuesday 12/26/2023 St. Stephen's Day
Stiefesdag
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/8/2023 4/10/2023 3
4/29/2023 5/1/2023 3
5/18/2023 5/21/2023 4
5/27/2023 5/29/2023 3
6/23/2023 6/25/2023 3
8/12/2023 8/15/2023 4
12/23/2023 12/26/2023 4