Luxembourg

Public Holidays in Luxembourg 2021
A list of public holidays observed in Luxembourg

Date Name
Friday 1/1/2021 New Year's Day
Neijoerschdag
Public
Monday 4/5/2021 Easter Monday
Ouschterméindeg
Public
Saturday 5/1/2021 Labour Day
Dag vun der Aarbecht
Public
Thursday 5/13/2021 Ascension Day
Christi Himmelfaart
Public
Monday 5/24/2021 Whit Monday
Péngschtméindeg
Public
Wednesday 6/23/2021 Sovereign's birthday
Groussherzogsgebuertsdag
Public
Sunday 8/15/2021 Assumption Day
Léiffrawëschdag
Public
Monday 11/1/2021 All Saints' Day
Allerhellgen
Public
Saturday 12/25/2021 Christmas Day
Chrëschtdag
Public
Sunday 12/26/2021 St. Stephen's Day
Stiefesdag
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2021 1/3/2021 3
4/3/2021 4/5/2021 3
5/13/2021 5/16/2021 4
5/22/2021 5/24/2021 3
10/30/2021 11/1/2021 3