Luxembourg

Public Holidays in Luxembourg 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Luxembourg

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
Neijoerschdag
Public
Monday 4/13/2020 Easter Monday
Ouschterméindeg
Public
Friday 5/1/2020 Labour Day
Dag vun der Aarbecht
Public
Thursday 5/21/2020 Ascension Day
Christi Himmelfaart
Public
Monday 6/1/2020 Whit Monday
Péngschtméindeg
Public
Tuesday 6/23/2020 Sovereign's birthday
Groussherzogsgebuertsdag
Public
Saturday 8/15/2020 Assumption Day
Léiffrawëschdag
Public
Sunday 11/1/2020 All Saints' Day
Allerhellgen
Public
Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas Day
Chrëschtdag
Public
Saturday 12/26/2020 St. Stephen's Day
Stiefesdag
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/11/2020 4/13/2020 3
5/1/2020 5/3/2020 3
5/21/2020 5/24/2020 4
5/30/2020 6/1/2020 3
6/20/2020 6/23/2020 4
12/25/2020 12/27/2020 3