Lithuania

Public Holidays in Lithuania 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Lithuania

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
Naujieji metai
Public
Wednesday 2/16/2022 The Day of Restoration of the State of Lithuania
Lietuvos valstybės atkūrimo diena
Public
Friday 3/11/2022 Day of Restoration of Independence of Lithuania
Lietuvos nepriklausomybės atkūrimo diena
Public
Sunday 4/17/2022 Easter Sunday
Velykos
Public
Monday 4/18/2022 Easter Monday
Antroji Velykų diena
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 International Working Day
Tarptautinė darbo diena
Public
Friday 6/24/2022 St. John's Day
Joninės, Rasos
Public
Wednesday 7/6/2022 Statehood Day
Valstybės diena
Public
Monday 8/15/2022 Assumption Day
Žolinė
Public
Tuesday 11/1/2022 All Saints' Day
Visų šventųjų diena
Public
Saturday 12/24/2022 Christmas Eve
Šv. Kūčios
Public
Sunday 12/25/2022 Christmas Day
Šv. Kalėdos
Public
Monday 12/26/2022 St. Stephen's Day
Šv. Kalėdos
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
3/11/2022 3/13/2022 3
4/16/2022 4/18/2022 3
6/24/2022 6/26/2022 3
8/13/2022 8/15/2022 3
10/29/2022 11/1/2022 4
12/24/2022 12/26/2022 3