Lithuania

Public Holidays in Lithuania 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Lithuania

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
Naujieji metai
Public
Sunday 2/16/2020 The Day of Restoration of the State of Lithuania
Lietuvos valstybės atkūrimo diena
Public
Wednesday 3/11/2020 Day of Restoration of Independence of Lithuania
Lietuvos nepriklausomybės atkūrimo diena
Public
Sunday 4/12/2020 Easter Sunday
Velykos
Public
Monday 4/13/2020 Easter Monday
Antroji Velykų diena
Public
Friday 5/1/2020 International Working Day
Tarptautinė darbo diena
Public
Wednesday 6/24/2020 St. John's Day
Joninės, Rasos
Public
Monday 7/6/2020 Statehood Day
Valstybės diena
Public
Saturday 8/15/2020 Assumption Day
Žolinė
Public
Sunday 11/1/2020 All Saints' Day
Visų šventųjų diena
Public
Thursday 12/24/2020 Christmas Eve
Šv. Kūčios
Public
Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas Day
Šv. Kalėdos
Public
Saturday 12/26/2020 St. Stephen's Day
Šv. Kalėdos
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/11/2020 4/13/2020 3
5/1/2020 5/3/2020 3
7/4/2020 7/6/2020 3
12/24/2020 12/27/2020 4
12/25/2020 12/27/2020 3