Lithuania

Public Holidays in Lithuania 2014
A list of public holidays observed in Lithuania

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2014 New Year's Day
Naujieji metai
Public
Sunday 2/16/2014 The Day of Restoration of the State of Lithuania
Lietuvos valstybės atkūrimo diena
Public
Tuesday 3/11/2014 Day of Restoration of Independence of Lithuania
Lietuvos nepriklausomybės atkūrimo diena
Public
Sunday 4/20/2014 Easter Sunday
Velykos
Public
Monday 4/21/2014 Easter Monday
Antroji Velykų diena
Public
Thursday 5/1/2014 International Working Day
Tarptautinė darbo diena
Public
Tuesday 6/24/2014 St. John's Day
Joninės, Rasos
Public
Sunday 7/6/2014 Statehood Day
Valstybės diena
Public
Friday 8/15/2014 Assumption Day
Žolinė
Public
Saturday 11/1/2014 All Saints' Day
Visų šventųjų diena
Public
Wednesday 12/24/2014 Christmas Eve
Šv. Kūčios
Public
Thursday 12/25/2014 Christmas Day
Šv. Kalėdos
Public
Friday 12/26/2014 St. Stephen's Day
Šv. Kalėdos
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
3/8/2014 3/11/2014 4
4/19/2014 4/21/2014 3
5/1/2014 5/4/2014 4
6/21/2014 6/24/2014 4
8/15/2014 8/17/2014 3
12/25/2014 12/28/2014 4
12/26/2014 12/28/2014 3