Lesotho

Public Holidays in Lesotho 2021
A list of public holidays observed in Lesotho

Date Name
Friday 1/1/2021 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Thursday 3/11/2021 Moshoeshoe Day
Moshoeshoe Day
Public
Friday 4/2/2021 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/5/2021 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Saturday 5/1/2021 Workers' Day
Workers' Day
Public
Sunday 5/9/2021 Ascension Day
Ascension Day
Public
Tuesday 5/25/2021 Africa Day/ Heroes' Day
Africa Day/ Heroes' Day
Public
Saturday 7/17/2021 King Letsie III's Birthday
King Letsie III's Birthday
Public
Monday 10/4/2021 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Saturday 12/25/2021 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Sunday 12/26/2021 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2021 1/3/2021 3
3/11/2021 3/14/2021 4
4/2/2021 4/4/2021 3
4/3/2021 4/5/2021 3
5/22/2021 5/25/2021 4
10/2/2021 10/4/2021 3