Lesotho

Public Holidays in Lesotho 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Lesotho

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Wednesday 3/11/2020 Moshoeshoe Day
Moshoeshoe Day
Public
Friday 4/10/2020 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/13/2020 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Friday 5/1/2020 Workers' Day
Workers' Day
Public
Saturday 5/9/2020 Ascension Day
Ascension Day
Public
Monday 5/25/2020 Africa Day/ Heroes' Day
Africa Day/ Heroes' Day
Public
Friday 7/17/2020 King Letsie III's Birthday
King Letsie III's Birthday
Public
Sunday 10/4/2020 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Saturday 12/26/2020 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/10/2020 4/12/2020 3
4/11/2020 4/13/2020 3
5/1/2020 5/3/2020 3
5/23/2020 5/25/2020 3
7/17/2020 7/19/2020 3
12/25/2020 12/27/2020 3