Lesotho

Public Holidays in Lesotho 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Lesotho

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Wednesday 3/11/2015 Moshoeshoe Day
Moshoeshoe Day
Public
Friday 4/3/2015 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/6/2015 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Friday 5/1/2015 Workers' Day
Workers' Day
Public
Saturday 5/9/2015 Ascension Day
Ascension Day
Public
Monday 5/25/2015 Africa Day/ Heroes' Day
Africa Day/ Heroes' Day
Public
Friday 7/17/2015 King Letsie III's Birthday
King Letsie III's Birthday
Public
Sunday 10/4/2015 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Saturday 12/26/2015 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
4/3/2015 4/5/2015 3
4/4/2015 4/6/2015 3
5/1/2015 5/3/2015 3
5/23/2015 5/25/2015 3
7/17/2015 7/19/2015 3
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3