Liechtenstein

Public Holidays in Liechtenstein 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Liechtenstein

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
Neujahr
Public
Tuesday 1/2/2018 St. Berchtold's Day
Berchtoldstag
Public
Saturday 1/6/2018 Epiphany
Heilige Drei Könige
Public
Friday 2/2/2018 Candlemas
Mariä Lichtmess
Public
Monday 3/19/2018 Saint Joseph's Day
Josefstag
Public
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Karfreitag
Public
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Ostermontag
Public
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Labour Day
Tag der Arbeit
Public
Monday 5/21/2018 Whit Monday
Pfingstmontag
Public
Tuesday 5/29/2018 Ascension
Auffahrt
Public
Thursday 5/31/2018 Corpus Christi
Fronleichnam
Public
Wednesday 8/15/2018 National Holiday
Staatsfeiertag
Public
Saturday 9/8/2018 Nativity of Our Lady
Maria Geburt
Public
Thursday 11/1/2018 All Saints Day
Allerheiligen
Public
Saturday 12/8/2018 Immaculate Conception
Mariä Empfängnis
Public
Monday 12/24/2018 Christmas Eve
Heiliger Abend
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Weihnachten
Public
Wednesday 12/26/2018 St. Stephen's Day
Stephanstag
Public
Monday 12/31/2018 New Year's Eve
Silvester
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/2/2018 4
2/2/2018 2/4/2018 3
3/17/2018 3/19/2018 3
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
5/19/2018 5/21/2018 3
5/26/2018 5/29/2018 4
5/31/2018 6/3/2018 4
11/1/2018 11/4/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4
12/29/2018 12/31/2018 3