Italy

Public Holidays in Italy 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Italy

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
Capodanno
Public
Thursday 1/6/2022 Epiphany
Epifania
Public
Sunday 4/17/2022 Easter Sunday
Pasqua
Public
Monday 4/18/2022 Easter Monday
Lunedì dell'Angelo
Public
Monday 4/25/2022 Liberation Day
Festa della Liberazione
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 International Workers Day
Festa del Lavoro
Public
Thursday 6/2/2022 Republic Day
Festa della Repubblica
Public
Monday 8/15/2022 Assumption Day
Ferragosto o Assunzione
Public
Tuesday 11/1/2022 All Saints Day
Tutti i santi
Public
Thursday 12/8/2022 Immaculate Conception
Immacolata Concezione
Public
Sunday 12/25/2022 Christmas Day
Natale
Public
Monday 12/26/2022 St. Stephen's Day
Santo Stefano
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/6/2022 1/9/2022 4
4/16/2022 4/18/2022 3
4/23/2022 4/25/2022 3
6/2/2022 6/5/2022 4
8/13/2022 8/15/2022 3
10/29/2022 11/1/2022 4
12/8/2022 12/11/2022 4
12/24/2022 12/26/2022 3