Italy

Public Holidays in Italy 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Italy

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
Capodanno
Public
Monday 1/6/2020 Epiphany
Epifania
Public
Sunday 4/12/2020 Easter Sunday
Pasqua
Public
Monday 4/13/2020 Easter Monday
Lunedì dell'Angelo
Public
Saturday 4/25/2020 Liberation Day
Festa della Liberazione
Public
Friday 5/1/2020 International Workers Day
Festa del Lavoro
Public
Tuesday 6/2/2020 Republic Day
Festa della Repubblica
Public
Saturday 8/15/2020 Assumption Day
Ferragosto o Assunzione
Public
Sunday 11/1/2020 All Saints Day
Tutti i santi
Public
Tuesday 12/8/2020 Immaculate Conception
Immacolata Concezione
Public
Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas Day
Natale
Public
Saturday 12/26/2020 St. Stephen's Day
Santo Stefano
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/4/2020 1/6/2020 3
4/11/2020 4/13/2020 3
5/1/2020 5/3/2020 3
5/30/2020 6/2/2020 4
12/5/2020 12/8/2020 4
12/25/2020 12/27/2020 3