Italy

Public Holidays in Italy 2017
A list of public holidays observed in Italy

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2017 New Year's Day
Capodanno
Public
Friday 1/6/2017 Epiphany
Epifania
Public
Sunday 4/16/2017 Easter Sunday
Pasqua
Public
Monday 4/17/2017 Easter Monday
Lunedì dell'Angelo
Public
Tuesday 4/25/2017 Liberation Day
Festa della Liberazione
Public
Monday 5/1/2017 International Workers Day
Festa del Lavoro
Public
Friday 6/2/2017 Republic Day
Festa della Repubblica
Public
Tuesday 8/15/2017 Assumption Day
Ferragosto o Assunzione
Public
Wednesday 11/1/2017 All Saints Day
Tutti i santi
Public
Friday 12/8/2017 Immaculate Conception
Immacolata Concezione
Public
Monday 12/25/2017 Christmas Day
Natale
Public
Tuesday 12/26/2017 St. Stephen's Day
Santo Stefano
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/6/2017 1/8/2017 3
4/15/2017 4/17/2017 3
4/22/2017 4/25/2017 4
4/29/2017 5/1/2017 3
6/2/2017 6/4/2017 3
8/12/2017 8/15/2017 4
12/8/2017 12/10/2017 3
12/23/2017 12/26/2017 4