Italy

Public Holidays in Italy 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Italy

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
Capodanno
Public
Tuesday 1/6/2015 Epiphany
Epifania
Public
Sunday 4/5/2015 Easter Sunday
Pasqua
Public
Monday 4/6/2015 Easter Monday
Lunedì dell'Angelo
Public
Saturday 4/25/2015 Liberation Day
Festa della Liberazione
Public
Friday 5/1/2015 International Workers Day
Festa del Lavoro
Public
Tuesday 6/2/2015 Republic Day
Festa della Repubblica
Public
Saturday 8/15/2015 Assumption Day
Ferragosto o Assunzione
Public
Sunday 11/1/2015 All Saints Day
Tutti i santi
Public
Tuesday 12/8/2015 Immaculate Conception
Immacolata Concezione
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Natale
Public
Saturday 12/26/2015 St. Stephen's Day
Santo Stefano
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
1/3/2015 1/6/2015 4
4/4/2015 4/6/2015 3
5/1/2015 5/3/2015 3
5/30/2015 6/2/2015 4
12/5/2015 12/8/2015 4
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3