Italy

Public Holidays in Italy 2014
A list of public holidays observed in Italy

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2014 New Year's Day
Capodanno
Public
Monday 1/6/2014 Epiphany
Epifania
Public
Sunday 4/20/2014 Easter Sunday
Pasqua
Public
Monday 4/21/2014 Easter Monday
Lunedì dell'Angelo
Public
Friday 4/25/2014 Liberation Day
Festa della Liberazione
Public
Thursday 5/1/2014 International Workers Day
Festa del Lavoro
Public
Monday 6/2/2014 Republic Day
Festa della Repubblica
Public
Friday 8/15/2014 Assumption Day
Ferragosto o Assunzione
Public
Saturday 11/1/2014 All Saints Day
Tutti i santi
Public
Monday 12/8/2014 Immaculate Conception
Immacolata Concezione
Public
Thursday 12/25/2014 Christmas Day
Natale
Public
Friday 12/26/2014 St. Stephen's Day
Santo Stefano
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/4/2014 1/6/2014 3
4/19/2014 4/21/2014 3
4/25/2014 4/27/2014 3
5/1/2014 5/4/2014 4
5/31/2014 6/2/2014 3
8/15/2014 8/17/2014 3
12/6/2014 12/8/2014 3
12/25/2014 12/28/2014 4
12/26/2014 12/28/2014 3