Man, Isle of

Public Holidays in Man, Isle of 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Man, Isle of

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Friday 4/10/2020 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/13/2020 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Monday 5/4/2020 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Monday 5/25/2020 Spring Bank Holiday
Spring Bank Holiday
Public
Friday 6/12/2020 Senior Race Day
Senior Race Day
Public
Sunday 7/5/2020 Tynwald Day
Tynwald Day
Public
Monday 8/31/2020 Late Summer Bank Holiday
Late Summer Bank Holiday
Public
Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Saturday 12/26/2020 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/10/2020 4/12/2020 3
4/11/2020 4/13/2020 3
5/2/2020 5/4/2020 3
5/23/2020 5/25/2020 3
6/12/2020 6/14/2020 3
8/29/2020 8/31/2020 3
12/25/2020 12/27/2020 3