Man, Isle of

Public Holidays in Man, Isle of 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Man, Isle of

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Monday 5/7/2018 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Monday 5/28/2018 Spring Bank Holiday
Spring Bank Holiday
Public
Friday 6/8/2018 Senior Race Day
Senior Race Day
Public
Thursday 7/5/2018 Tynwald Day
Tynwald Day
Public
Monday 8/27/2018 Late Summer Bank Holiday
Late Summer Bank Holiday
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Wednesday 12/26/2018 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
5/5/2018 5/7/2018 3
5/26/2018 5/28/2018 3
6/8/2018 6/10/2018 3
7/5/2018 7/8/2018 4
8/25/2018 8/27/2018 3
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4