Hungary

Public Holidays in Hungary 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Hungary

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
Újév
Public
Sunday 3/15/2020 1848 Revolution Memorial Day
Nemzeti ünnep
Public
Friday 4/10/2020 Good Friday
Nagypéntek
Public
Sunday 4/12/2020 Easter Sunday
Húsvétvasárnap
Public
Monday 4/13/2020 Easter Monday
Húsvéthétfő
Public
Friday 5/1/2020 Labour day
A munka ünnepe
Public
Sunday 5/31/2020 Pentecost
Pünkösdvasárnap
Public
Monday 6/1/2020 Whit Monday
Pünkösdhétfő
Public
Thursday 8/20/2020 State Foundation Day
Az államalapítás ünnepe
Public
Friday 10/23/2020 1956 Revolution Memorial Day
Nemzeti ünnep
Public
Sunday 11/1/2020 All Saints Day
Mindenszentek
Public
Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas Day
Karácsony
Public
Saturday 12/26/2020 St. Stephen's Day
Karácsony másnapja
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/10/2020 4/12/2020 3
4/11/2020 4/13/2020 3
5/1/2020 5/3/2020 3
5/30/2020 6/1/2020 3
8/20/2020 8/23/2020 4
10/23/2020 10/25/2020 3
12/25/2020 12/27/2020 3