Hungary

Public Holidays in Hungary 2017
A list of public holidays observed in Hungary

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2017 New Year's Day
Újév
Public
Wednesday 3/15/2017 1848 Revolution Memorial Day
Nemzeti ünnep
Public
Friday 4/14/2017 Good Friday
Nagypéntek
Public
Sunday 4/16/2017 Easter Sunday
Húsvétvasárnap
Public
Monday 4/17/2017 Easter Monday
Húsvéthétfő
Public
Monday 5/1/2017 Labour day
A munka ünnepe
Public
Sunday 6/4/2017 Pentecost
Pünkösdvasárnap
Public
Monday 6/5/2017 Whit Monday
Pünkösdhétfő
Public
Sunday 8/20/2017 State Foundation Day
Az államalapítás ünnepe
Public
Monday 10/23/2017 1956 Revolution Memorial Day
Nemzeti ünnep
Public
Wednesday 11/1/2017 All Saints Day
Mindenszentek
Public
Monday 12/25/2017 Christmas Day
Karácsony
Public
Tuesday 12/26/2017 St. Stephen's Day
Karácsony másnapja
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/14/2017 4/16/2017 3
4/15/2017 4/17/2017 3
4/29/2017 5/1/2017 3
6/3/2017 6/5/2017 3
10/21/2017 10/23/2017 3
12/23/2017 12/26/2017 4