Hungary

Public Holidays in Hungary 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Hungary

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
Újév
Public
Sunday 3/15/2015 1848 Revolution Memorial Day
Nemzeti ünnep
Public
Sunday 4/5/2015 Easter Sunday
Húsvétvasárnap
Public
Monday 4/6/2015 Easter Monday
Húsvéthétfő
Public
Friday 5/1/2015 Labour day
A munka ünnepe
Public
Sunday 5/24/2015 Pentecost
Pünkösdvasárnap
Public
Monday 5/25/2015 Whit Monday
Pünkösdhétfő
Public
Thursday 8/20/2015 State Foundation Day
Az államalapítás ünnepe
Public
Friday 10/23/2015 1956 Revolution Memorial Day
Nemzeti ünnep
Public
Sunday 11/1/2015 All Saints Day
Mindenszentek
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Karácsony
Public
Saturday 12/26/2015 St. Stephen's Day
Karácsony másnapja
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
4/4/2015 4/6/2015 3
5/1/2015 5/3/2015 3
5/23/2015 5/25/2015 3
8/20/2015 8/23/2015 4
10/23/2015 10/25/2015 3
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3