Croatia

Public Holidays in Croatia 2017
A list of public holidays observed in Croatia

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2017 New Year's Day
Nova Godina
Public
Friday 1/6/2017 Epiphany
Bogojavljenje, Sveta tri kralja
Public
Sunday 4/16/2017 Easter Sunday
Uskrs i uskrsni ponedjeljak
Public
Monday 4/17/2017 Easter Monday
Uskrs i uskrsni ponedjeljak
Public
Monday 5/1/2017 International Workers' Day
Međunarodni praznik rada
Public
Thursday 6/15/2017 Corpus Christi
Tijelovo
Public
Thursday 6/22/2017 Anti-Fascist Struggle Day
Dan antifašističke borbe
Public
Sunday 6/25/2017 Statehood Day
Dan državnosti
Public
Saturday 8/5/2017 Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian defenders
Dan pobjede i domovinske zahvalnosti i Dan hrvatskih branitelja
Public
Tuesday 8/15/2017 Assumption Day
Velika Gospa
Public
Sunday 10/8/2017 Independence Day
Dan neovisnosti
Public
Wednesday 11/1/2017 All Saints' Day
Dan svih svetih
Public
Monday 12/25/2017 Christmas Day
Božić
Public
Tuesday 12/26/2017 St.Stephen's Day
Prvi dan po Božiću, Sveti Stjepan, Štefanje, Stipanje
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/6/2017 1/8/2017 3
4/15/2017 4/17/2017 3
4/29/2017 5/1/2017 3
6/15/2017 6/18/2017 4
6/22/2017 6/25/2017 4
8/12/2017 8/15/2017 4
12/23/2017 12/26/2017 4