Croatia

Public Holidays in Croatia 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Croatia

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
Nova Godina
Public
Saturday 1/6/2018 Epiphany
Bogojavljenje, Sveta tri kralja
Public
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Sunday
Uskrs i uskrsni ponedjeljak
Public
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Uskrs i uskrsni ponedjeljak
Public
Tuesday 5/1/2018 International Workers' Day
Međunarodni praznik rada
Public
Thursday 5/31/2018 Corpus Christi
Tijelovo
Public
Friday 6/22/2018 Anti-Fascist Struggle Day
Dan antifašističke borbe
Public
Monday 6/25/2018 Statehood Day
Dan državnosti
Public
Sunday 8/5/2018 Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian defenders
Dan pobjede i domovinske zahvalnosti i Dan hrvatskih branitelja
Public
Wednesday 8/15/2018 Assumption Day
Velika Gospa
Public
Monday 10/8/2018 Independence Day
Dan neovisnosti
Public
Thursday 11/1/2018 All Saints' Day
Dan svih svetih
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Božić
Public
Wednesday 12/26/2018 St.Stephen's Day
Prvi dan po Božiću, Sveti Stjepan, Štefanje, Stipanje
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
5/31/2018 6/3/2018 4
6/22/2018 6/24/2018 3
6/23/2018 6/25/2018 3
10/6/2018 10/8/2018 3
11/1/2018 11/4/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4