Honduras

Public Holidays in Honduras 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Honduras

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Thursday 4/14/2022 America's Day
America's Day
Public
Thursday 4/14/2022 Holy Thursday
Holy Thursday
Public
Friday 4/15/2022 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Saturday 4/16/2022 Holy Saturday
Holy Saturday
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Thursday 9/15/2022 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Monday 10/3/2022 Francisco Morazán's Day/Soldier's Day
Francisco Morazán's Day/Soldier's Day
Public
Wednesday 10/12/2022 Columbus Day
Columbus Day
Public
Friday 10/21/2022 Army Day
Army Day
Public
Sunday 12/25/2022 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/14/2022 4/17/2022 4
4/15/2022 4/17/2022 3
9/15/2022 9/18/2022 4
10/1/2022 10/3/2022 3
10/21/2022 10/23/2022 3