Honduras

Public Holidays in Honduras 2021
A list of public holidays observed in Honduras

Date Name
Friday 1/1/2021 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Thursday 4/1/2021 Holy Thursday
Holy Thursday
Public
Friday 4/2/2021 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Saturday 4/3/2021 Holy Saturday
Holy Saturday
Public
Wednesday 4/14/2021 America's Day
America's Day
Public
Saturday 5/1/2021 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Wednesday 9/15/2021 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Sunday 10/3/2021 Francisco Morazán's Day/Soldier's Day
Francisco Morazán's Day/Soldier's Day
Public
Tuesday 10/12/2021 Columbus Day
Columbus Day
Public
Thursday 10/21/2021 Army Day
Army Day
Public
Saturday 12/25/2021 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2021 1/3/2021 3
4/1/2021 4/4/2021 4
4/2/2021 4/4/2021 3
10/9/2021 10/12/2021 4
10/21/2021 10/24/2021 4