Honduras

Public Holidays in Honduras 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Honduras

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Thursday 4/9/2020 Holy Thursday
Holy Thursday
Public
Friday 4/10/2020 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Saturday 4/11/2020 Holy Saturday
Holy Saturday
Public
Tuesday 4/14/2020 America's Day
America's Day
Public
Friday 5/1/2020 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Tuesday 9/15/2020 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Saturday 10/3/2020 Francisco Morazán's Day/Soldier's Day
Francisco Morazán's Day/Soldier's Day
Public
Monday 10/12/2020 Columbus Day
Columbus Day
Public
Wednesday 10/21/2020 Army Day
Army Day
Public
Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/9/2020 4/12/2020 4
4/10/2020 4/12/2020 3
4/11/2020 4/14/2020 4
5/1/2020 5/3/2020 3
9/12/2020 9/15/2020 4
10/10/2020 10/12/2020 3
12/25/2020 12/27/2020 3