Honduras

Public Holidays in Honduras 2019
A list of public holidays observed in Honduras

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Sunday 4/14/2019 America's Day
America's Day
Public
Thursday 4/18/2019 Holy Thursday
Holy Thursday
Public
Friday 4/19/2019 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Saturday 4/20/2019 Holy Saturday
Holy Saturday
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2019 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Sunday 9/15/2019 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Thursday 10/3/2019 Francisco Morazán's Day/Soldier's Day
Francisco Morazán's Day/Soldier's Day
Public
Saturday 10/12/2019 Columbus Day
Columbus Day
Public
Monday 10/21/2019 Army Day
Army Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
4/18/2019 4/21/2019 4
4/19/2019 4/21/2019 3
10/3/2019 10/6/2019 4
10/19/2019 10/21/2019 3