Honduras

Public Holidays in Honduras 2016
A list of public holidays observed in Honduras

Date Name
Friday 1/1/2016 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Thursday 3/24/2016 Holy Thursday
Holy Thursday
Public
Friday 3/25/2016 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Saturday 3/26/2016 Holy Saturday
Holy Saturday
Public
Thursday 4/14/2016 America's Day
America's Day
Public
Sunday 5/1/2016 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Thursday 9/15/2016 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Monday 10/3/2016 Francisco Morazán's Day/Soldier's Day
Francisco Morazán's Day/Soldier's Day
Public
Wednesday 10/12/2016 Columbus Day
Columbus Day
Public
Friday 10/21/2016 Army Day
Army Day
Public
Sunday 12/25/2016 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2016 1/3/2016 3
3/24/2016 3/27/2016 4
3/25/2016 3/27/2016 3
4/14/2016 4/17/2016 4
9/15/2016 9/18/2016 4
10/1/2016 10/3/2016 3
10/21/2016 10/23/2016 3