Guyana

Public Holidays in Guyana 2021
A list of public holidays observed in Guyana

Date Name
Friday 1/1/2021 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Tuesday 2/23/2021 Republic Day
Republic Day
Public
Friday 4/2/2021 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/5/2021 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Saturday 5/1/2021 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Wednesday 5/5/2021 Arrival Day
Arrival Day
Public
Wednesday 5/26/2021 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Monday 7/5/2021 Caricom Day
Caricom Day
Public
Sunday 8/1/2021 Emancipation Day
Emancipation Day
Public
Saturday 12/25/2021 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Sunday 12/26/2021 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2021 1/3/2021 3
2/20/2021 2/23/2021 4
4/2/2021 4/4/2021 3
4/3/2021 4/5/2021 3
7/3/2021 7/5/2021 3