Guyana

Public Holidays in Guyana 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Guyana

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 2/23/2015 Republic Day
Republic Day
Public
Friday 4/3/2015 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/6/2015 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Friday 5/1/2015 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Tuesday 5/5/2015 Arrival Day
Arrival Day
Public
Tuesday 5/26/2015 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Monday 7/6/2015 Caricom Day
Caricom Day
Public
Saturday 8/1/2015 Emancipation Day
Emancipation Day
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Saturday 12/26/2015 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
2/21/2015 2/23/2015 3
4/3/2015 4/5/2015 3
4/4/2015 4/6/2015 3
5/1/2015 5/3/2015 3
5/2/2015 5/5/2015 4
5/23/2015 5/26/2015 4
7/4/2015 7/6/2015 3
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3