Guyana

Public Holidays in Guyana 2014
A list of public holidays observed in Guyana

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2014 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Sunday 2/23/2014 Republic Day
Republic Day
Public
Friday 4/18/2014 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/21/2014 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Thursday 5/1/2014 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Monday 5/5/2014 Arrival Day
Arrival Day
Public
Monday 5/26/2014 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Monday 7/7/2014 Caricom Day
Caricom Day
Public
Friday 8/1/2014 Emancipation Day
Emancipation Day
Public
Thursday 12/25/2014 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Friday 12/26/2014 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/18/2014 4/20/2014 3
4/19/2014 4/21/2014 3
5/1/2014 5/4/2014 4
5/3/2014 5/5/2014 3
5/24/2014 5/26/2014 3
7/5/2014 7/7/2014 3
8/1/2014 8/3/2014 3
12/25/2014 12/28/2014 4
12/26/2014 12/28/2014 3