Guatemala

Public Holidays in Guatemala 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Guatemala

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Thursday 3/29/2018 Maundy Thursday
Maundy Thursday
Public
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Saturday 3/31/2018 Holy Saturday
Holy Saturday
Public
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Public
Tuesday 5/1/2018 International Workers' Day
International Workers' Day
Public
Saturday 6/30/2018 Army Day
Army Day
Public
Saturday 9/15/2018 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Saturday 10/20/2018 Revolution Day
Revolution Day
Public
Thursday 11/1/2018 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day
Public
Monday 12/24/2018 Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Monday 12/31/2018 New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/29/2018 4/1/2018 4
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
11/1/2018 11/4/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4
12/29/2018 12/31/2018 3