Greece

Public Holidays in Greece 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Greece

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
Πρωτοχρονιά
Public
Thursday 1/6/2022 Epiphany
Θεοφάνεια
Public
Friday 3/25/2022 Annunciation
Ευαγγελισμός της Θεοτόκου
Public
Friday 3/25/2022 Independence Day
Εικοστή Πέμπτη Μαρτίου
Public
Friday 4/22/2022 Good Friday
Μεγάλη Παρασκευή
Public
Sunday 4/24/2022 Easter Sunday
Κυριακή του Πάσχα
Public
Monday 4/25/2022 Easter Monday
Δευτέρα του Πάσχα
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 Labour Day
Εργατική Πρωτομαγιά
Public
Saturday 6/11/2022 Clean Monday
Καθαρά Δευτέρα
Public
Sunday 6/12/2022 Pentecost
Πεντηκοστή'
Public
Monday 6/13/2022 Whit Monday
Δευτέρα Πεντηκοστής
Public
Monday 8/15/2022 Assumption Day
Κοίμηση της Θεοτόκου
Public
Friday 10/28/2022 Ochi Day
Το Όχι
Public
Sunday 12/25/2022 Christmas Day
Χριστούγεννα
Public
Monday 12/26/2022 St. Stephen's Day
Σύναξις Υπεραγίας Θεοτόκου Μαρίας
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/6/2022 1/9/2022 4
3/25/2022 3/27/2022 3
4/22/2022 4/24/2022 3
4/23/2022 4/25/2022 3
6/11/2022 6/13/2022 3
8/13/2022 8/15/2022 3
10/28/2022 10/30/2022 3
12/24/2022 12/26/2022 3