Greenland

Public Holidays in Greenland 2017
A list of public holidays observed in Greenland

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2017 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Friday 1/6/2017 Epiphany
Epiphany
Public
Thursday 4/13/2017 Maundy Thursday
Maundy Thursday
Public
Friday 4/14/2017 Good Friday
Vendredi saint
Public
Sunday 4/16/2017 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Public
Monday 4/17/2017 Easter Monday
Lundi de Pâques
Public
Friday 5/12/2017 Store Bededag
Store Bededag
Public
Thursday 5/25/2017 Ascension Day
Ascension Day
Public
Monday 6/5/2017 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Wednesday 6/21/2017 Ullortuneq
Ullortuneq
Public
Sunday 12/24/2017 Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve
Public
Monday 12/25/2017 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Tuesday 12/26/2017 St. Stephen's Day
St. Stephen's Day
Public
Sunday 12/31/2017 New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/6/2017 1/8/2017 3
4/13/2017 4/16/2017 4
4/14/2017 4/16/2017 3
4/15/2017 4/17/2017 3
5/12/2017 5/14/2017 3
5/25/2017 5/28/2017 4
6/3/2017 6/5/2017 3
12/23/2017 12/26/2017 4