Greenland

Public Holidays in Greenland 2014
A list of public holidays observed in Greenland

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2014 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 1/6/2014 Epiphany
Epiphany
Public
Thursday 4/17/2014 Maundy Thursday
Maundy Thursday
Public
Friday 4/18/2014 Good Friday
Vendredi saint
Public
Sunday 4/20/2014 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Public
Monday 4/21/2014 Easter Monday
Lundi de Pâques
Public
Friday 5/16/2014 Store Bededag
Store Bededag
Public
Thursday 5/29/2014 Ascension Day
Ascension Day
Public
Monday 6/9/2014 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Saturday 6/21/2014 Ullortuneq
Ullortuneq
Public
Wednesday 12/24/2014 Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve
Public
Thursday 12/25/2014 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Friday 12/26/2014 St. Stephen's Day
St. Stephen's Day
Public
Wednesday 12/31/2014 New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/4/2014 1/6/2014 3
4/17/2014 4/20/2014 4
4/18/2014 4/20/2014 3
4/19/2014 4/21/2014 3
5/16/2014 5/18/2014 3
5/29/2014 6/1/2014 4
6/7/2014 6/9/2014 3
12/25/2014 12/28/2014 4
12/26/2014 12/28/2014 3