Greenland

Public Holidays in Greenland 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Greenland

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Saturday 1/6/2018 Epiphany
Epiphany
Public
Thursday 3/29/2018 Maundy Thursday
Maundy Thursday
Public
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Vendredi saint
Public
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Public
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Lundi de Pâques
Public
Friday 4/27/2018 Store Bededag
Store Bededag
Public
Thursday 5/10/2018 Ascension Day
Ascension Day
Public
Monday 5/21/2018 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Thursday 6/21/2018 Ullortuneq
Ullortuneq
Public
Monday 12/24/2018 Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Wednesday 12/26/2018 St. Stephen's Day
St. Stephen's Day
Public
Monday 12/31/2018 New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/29/2018 4/1/2018 4
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/27/2018 4/29/2018 3
5/10/2018 5/13/2018 4
5/19/2018 5/21/2018 3
6/21/2018 6/24/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4
12/29/2018 12/31/2018 3