Grenada

Public Holidays in Grenada 2024
A list of public holidays observed in Grenada

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2024 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Wednesday 2/7/2024 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 3/29/2024 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/1/2024 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2024 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2024 Indian Arrival Day
Indian Arrival Day
Public
Monday 5/20/2024 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Thursday 5/30/2024 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Monday 8/5/2024 Emancipation Day
Emancipation Day
Public
Sunday 8/11/2024 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Friday 10/25/2024 Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2024 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Thursday 12/26/2024 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2023 1/1/2024 3
3/29/2024 3/31/2024 3
3/30/2024 4/1/2024 3
5/18/2024 5/20/2024 3
5/30/2024 6/2/2024 4
8/3/2024 8/5/2024 3
10/25/2024 10/27/2024 3
12/26/2024 12/29/2024 4