Grenada

Public Holidays in Grenada 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Grenada

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 2/7/2022 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 4/15/2022 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/18/2022 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 Indian Arrival Day
Indian Arrival Day
Public
Monday 6/6/2022 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Thursday 6/16/2022 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Monday 8/1/2022 Emancipation Day
Emancipation Day
Public
Thursday 8/11/2022 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Tuesday 10/25/2022 Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day
Public
Sunday 12/25/2022 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Monday 12/26/2022 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
2/5/2022 2/7/2022 3
4/15/2022 4/17/2022 3
4/16/2022 4/18/2022 3
6/4/2022 6/6/2022 3
6/16/2022 6/19/2022 4
7/30/2022 8/1/2022 3
8/11/2022 8/14/2022 4
10/22/2022 10/25/2022 4
12/24/2022 12/26/2022 3