Grenada

Public Holidays in Grenada 2019
A list of public holidays observed in Grenada

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Thursday 2/7/2019 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 4/19/2019 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/22/2019 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2019 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2019 Indian Arrival Day
Indian Arrival Day
Public
Monday 6/10/2019 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Thursday 6/20/2019 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Monday 8/5/2019 Emancipation Day
Emancipation Day
Public
Sunday 8/11/2019 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Friday 10/25/2019 Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Thursday 12/26/2019 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
2/7/2019 2/10/2019 4
4/19/2019 4/21/2019 3
4/20/2019 4/22/2019 3
6/8/2019 6/10/2019 3
6/20/2019 6/23/2019 4
8/3/2019 8/5/2019 3
10/25/2019 10/27/2019 3
12/26/2019 12/29/2019 4