Grenada

Public Holidays in Grenada 2017
A list of public holidays observed in Grenada

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2017 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Tuesday 2/7/2017 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 4/14/2017 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/17/2017 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Monday 5/1/2017 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Monday 5/1/2017 Indian Arrival Day
Indian Arrival Day
Public
Monday 6/5/2017 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Thursday 6/15/2017 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Monday 8/7/2017 Emancipation Day
Emancipation Day
Public
Friday 8/11/2017 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day
Public
Monday 12/25/2017 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Tuesday 12/26/2017 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
2/4/2017 2/7/2017 4
4/14/2017 4/16/2017 3
4/15/2017 4/17/2017 3
4/29/2017 5/1/2017 3
6/3/2017 6/5/2017 3
6/15/2017 6/18/2017 4
8/5/2017 8/7/2017 3
8/11/2017 8/13/2017 3
12/23/2017 12/26/2017 4